Last Updated: Thursday, March 13, 2014 19:42
Home | Teams | Fixtures | Results | Events | Contact Us | Shop | Photos
Saturday 4th May
 
Warwick CC Staff Vs ARPCC - LOST by 8 runs
APRCC II Vs Overbury II - LOST by 4 wickets
Saturday 11th May
 
ARPCC Vs Moreton in Marsh - WON by 12 runs (Faster scoring rate)
Catherine de Barnes Vs ARPCC II - ABANDONED
Saturday 18th May
 
Catherine de Barnes Vs ARPCC - LOST by 134 runs
ARPCC II Vs Long Itchington II - LOST by 7 wickets
Saturday 25th May
 
ARPCC Vs Tanworth & Camp Hill - LOST by 5 wickets
Fladbury VS ARPCC II - LOST by 52 runs
Saturday 1st June
 
Stratford Bards Vs ARPCC - WON by 92 runs
ARPCC II Vs Elmley Castle II - WON by 2 wickets
Saturday 8th June
 
ARPCC Vs Henley in Arden - LOST by 5 wickets
Bretforton II Vs ARPCC II - LOST by 39 runs
Saturday 15th June
 
Leamington III Vs ARPCC - LOST by 6 wickets
ARPCC II Vs Earlswood II - LOST by 67 runs
Saturday 22nd June
 
ARPCC Vs Ashton under Hill - LOST by 135 runs
Blockley Vs ARPCC II - WON by 30 runs
Saturday 29th June
 
Chpping Campden VS ARPCC - LOST by 8 wickets
ARPCC II Vs Dorridge & Hockley Heath - LOST by 8 wickets
Saturday 6th July
 
ARPCC Vs Chipping Campden
Dorridge & Hockley Heath Vs ARPCC II
Saturday 13th July
 
ARPCC Vs Warwick CC Staff
Overbury II Vs ARPCC
Saturday 20th July
 
Moreton in Marsh Vs ARPCC
ARPCC II Vs Catherine de Barnes II
Saturday 27th July
 
ARPCC Vs Catherine de Barnes
Long Itchington II Vs ARPCC II
Saturday 3rd August
 
Tanworth & Camp Hill Vs ARPCC
ARPCC II Vs Fladbury
Saturday 10th August
 
ARPCC Vs Stratford Bards
Elmley Castle II Vs ARPCC II
Saturday 17th August
 
Henley in Arden Vs ARPCC
ARPCC II Vs Bretforton II
Saturday 24th August
 
ARPCC Vs Leamington III
Earlswood II Vs ARPCC II
Saturday 31st August
 
Ashton under Hill Vs ARPCC
ARPCC II Vs Blockley